BSL Archives: page 1

page 1 : 1980 - 2009 page 2 : 2010 - forward

League Officers: During the '80's:

1980
Seth Hyde - Com
Frank Mickelson - Asst Com
Jim Petteruti - Treasurer
John Guilliani - Secretary
1981
Vic Santilli - Com
Barry Ford - Asst Com
Gary Staples - Treas
Bill McKay - Sec
1982
Jim Vierra - Com
Alan Musson - Asst Com
Gary Staples - Treas
Joe Muellar - Sec
1983
Jim Vierra - Com
Barry Ford/Alan Musson - A.C.
Bob Burnham - Treas
Lesslie Tiffany - Sec
1984
Gary Staples - Com
George Martin - Asst Com
Jan Pytlak - Treas
Sherman Rosser - Sec
1985
Alan Musson -Com
Melinda Adams - Asst Com
Warren Mitchell - Treas
Chip Warner - Sec
1986
Gary Staples - Com
Bobby Owens - Asst Com
Warren Mitchell - Treas
Kevin David - Sec
1987
Bob Burnham - Com
Paul Caruso - Asst Com
Warren Mitchell - Treas
Jeff Pike - Sec
1988
Bob Burnham - Com
Mike LaMontagne - Asst Com
Treas
Sec
1989
Bob Burnham - Com
Mike LaMontagne - Asst Com
Gary Staples - Treas
John Haas - Sec
Scroll down to page 2

League Officers (1980-present)

League Officers: During the '90's:

1**99**0

Bob Burnham-Com Mike LaMontagne-Asst Com Mike Denegris-Treas John Haas - Sec 1991 Mike LaMontagne - Com Bill Hull- Asst Comm Mike Denegris-Treas John Haas-Sec 1992 Mike LaMontagne - Com Bill Hull- Asst Comm Mike Denegris - Treas Seth Hyde - Sec 1993 Mike LaMontagne - Com Bill Hull- Asst Comm Mike Denegris - Treas John Haas-Sec 1994 Com Asst Com Treas Sec 1995 Bill Svetz - Com Mike Lamontagne - Asst Com David Gunning - Treas Bill Gorman - Sec 1996 Peter Tenggren-Com Peter O'Leary-Asst Com Jon Swalboski-Treas Brian Abban-Sec 1997 Bill Hull- Com Paul Sepe- Asst Com Jon Swalboski-Treas Brian Abban-Sec 1998 Bill Hull- Com Paul Sepe- Asst Com Jon Swalboski-Treas Brian Abban-Sec 1999 Bill Hull - Com Paul Sepe/Buck Bachman- A.C. Sandro Frattura-Treas Brian Abban//Dave Hassel-Sec

Comments, input, or inforamtion:
info@bslhalloffame.com
League Officers: During the '00's:
2000
Bill Svetz - Com
Bill Hull- Asst Comm
Sandro Frattura-Treas
Dave Hassel/ Glen Silva-Sec
2001
Bill Svetz - Com
Jim McNulty - Asst Com
Tom Reardon - Treas
Mark Haas-Sec
2002
Bill Svetz- Com
Jim McNulty - Asst Com
Tom Reardon- Treas
Mark Haas - Sec
2003
Bill Svetz - Com
Rick Twomey - Asst Com
Tom Reardon- Treas
Mark Haas - Sec
2004
Mark Haas-Com
Rick Twomey -Asst Com
Warren Mitchell " -Treas
John Porcaro-Sec
2005
Mark Haas -Com
Rick Twomey -Asst Com
Warren Mitchell-Treas
John Porcaro - Sec
2006
Rick Twomey - Com
Rich LaBlue " -Asst Com
Warren Mitchell - Treas.
Kevin Hourihan - Sec
2007
Bill Svetz` - Com
John Fernades-Asst Com
Brian Ramos - Treas.
Kevin Hourihan - Sec
2008
Marc Davino - Com
John Fernandes " -Asst Com
Brian Ramos- Treas
Chris Hagberg- Sec
2009
John Fernandes * - Com
Bill Hull - Asst Com

" Elected by Executive Committee to fill vacancy-2008

* Asst Comm filled Commissioner vacancy-2009

Elected by general membership to Asst Comm and then assumed the Commissioner vacancy 2007

Brian Ramos -Treas Chris Hagberg - Sec

BSL Archives: page 2

page 1 : 1980 - 2009

page 2 : 2010 - present

League Officers: During the '10's:

2010
Kevin Hourihan - Com
Bill Hull - Asst Com
x Warren Mitchell - Treas
Chris Hagberg - Sec
x Chris Sterling - Fields Director*
Kevin Collins - Membership Director*
* 1st year of this Officer Position
X Elected by Executive Committee to fill vacancy
2011
Kevin Hourihan - Com
Rob Santiago - Asst Com
Patrick Madden - Treasurer
Chris Hagberg - Secretary
Chris Sterling - Fields Director
x Paul Gagnon - Membership Director
2012
Warren Mitchell - Com
Rob Santiago - Asst Com
Patrick Madden - Treasurer
Kevin St. Gelais - Secretary
x Don Fisher - Fields Director
Paul Gagnon - Membership Director
x Elected by Executive Committee to fill vacancy
2013
Warren Mitchell - Com
Rob Santiago - Asst Com
Tom Malone - Treasurer
Kevin St. Gelais - Secretary x Paul Gagnon - Fields Director
Kevin Collins - Membership Director
x Elected by Executive Committee to fill vacancy
2014
Ray Shiao - Com
Rob Santiago - Asst Com
Tom Malone - Treasurer
x Marc Basiliere - Secretary
Mike Silva - Fields Director
Kevin Collins - Membership Director
x Elected by Executive Committee (no candidate)
2015
Com
Asst Com
Treasurer
Secretary
Fields Director
Membership Director

League Officers 2010- Present

League Officers: During the '10'S- continued:

2016	
Com	
Asst Com	
Treas	
Sec	
Fields Director	
Membership Director	

2017	
Com	
Asst Com	
Treasurer	
Secretary	
Fields Director	
Membership Director	

2018	
Com	
Asst Com	
Treasurer	
Secretary	
Fields Director	
Membership Director	

2019	
Com	
Asst Com	
Treas	
Sec	
Fields Director	

Membership Director

League Officers:

Duri	ing ti	he '2	20's:
------	--------	-------	-------

2020
Com
Asst Com
Treasurer
Secretary
Fields Director
Membership Director
2021
2021 Com
Com
Com Asst Com
Com Asst Com Treasurer
Com Asst Com Treasurer Secretary

Comments, input, or inforamtion: info@bslhalloffame.com

League Officers: During the '20'S-continued:

2022
Com
Asst Com
Treasurer
Secretary
Fields Director
Membership Director
2023
Com
Asst Com
Treasurer
Secretary Fields Director
Membership Director
2024
Com
Asst Com
Treasurer
Secretary
Fields Director
Membership Director
2025
2025
Com
Asst Com
Treasurer
Secretary
Fields Director
Membership Director
2020
<u>2026</u>
Com
Asst Com
Treasurer
Secretary
Fields Director
Membership Director
2027
Com
Asst Com
Treasurer
Secretary
Fields Director
Membership Director